Nicolas Pade
Executive Director

nicolas.pade@embrc.eu
Alexandra Vasic
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
+33 (0) 1 44 27 58 20
alexandra.vasic@embrc.eu
Davide Di Cioccio
Access Officer
+33 (0) 1 44 27 40 73
davide.dicioccio@embrc.eu
Sabrina Gaber
Communications Officer
+33 (0) 1 44 27 34 15
sabrina.gaber@embrc.eu
Sidonie Gras
Scientific Officer & Project Manager
+33 (0) 1 44 27 72 66
sidonie.gras@embrc.eu
Lucie Salvaudon
General Assembly Secretary
+33 (0) 1 44 27 72 79
secretariat@embrc.eu
Guillaume Duspara
Administrative Assistant
+33 (0) 1 44 27 63 37
secretariat@embrc.eu
Arnaud Laroquette
Access and Benefit Sharing (ABS) Compliance Officer
+33 (0)4 68 88 73 27
arnaud.laroquette@embrc.eu
Ioulia Santi
Science Officer

ioulia.santi@embrc.eu

EMBRC-ERIC

4 Place Jussieu - BC 93
75252 Paris Cedex 05 (FR)

Email: secretariat@embrc.eu
Phone: +33 (0)1 44 27 63 37

EMBRC country contacts
National liaison officer emails
EMBRC Belgium: liaison_be@embrc.eu
EMBRC France: liaison_fr@embrc.eu
EMBRC Greece: liaison_gr@embrc.eu
EMBRC Israel: liaison_il@embrc.eu 
EMBRC Italy: liaison_it@embrc.eu 
EMBRC Norway: liaison_no@embrc.eu
EMBRC Portugal: ccmarassemble@ualg.pt
EMBRC Spain: liaison_es@embrc.eu
EMBRC UK: liaison_uk@embrc.eu

See EMBRC network section for full details

Looking for national network contacts?